Service Master Clean Logo

Customer Testimonials

Prime Facilities Services Customer Testimonials & Service Reviews

Prime Facilities Services is a commercial and industrial cleaning company based in the West Midlands. With over 20 years of experience, we cover all market sectors and provide the most reliable cleaning services in the West Midlands.

If you are still undecided on our services; read our customer reviews of Prime Facilities Services and testimonials of our cleaning services. Our customer reviews provide insight into how our services have affected their business and also what they think of our company cleaning services.

If you’re interested in discussing your commercial or industrial cleaning requirements, please contact us today to access our leading commercial and industrial cleaning services in Birmingham, Midlands, UK nationwide by calling us on 0800 566 8894 or emailing us on sales@contractservicesww.co.uk.

 

Read our Customers Testimonials

We have been using Prime Facilities Services since September 2012 when our previous contractor retired. Since they took over we have found them to be reliable, diligent and flexible.

I would highly recommend Prime Facilities Services and in my experience I have found them to deliver what they promise, respond to any problems quickly and provide quality services and value for money.

John Miller - Tipton & Coseley Building Society

In 2009 our company were using a large multi-national company called OCS for our cleaning requirements. However, for a number of months we encountered numerous problems with OCS. They did not solve our complaints and communication with them was difficult – the supervisor often failed to turn up for reviews and quality checks.

Therefore, after a long period of sub standard service, lack of local support and unresolved problems the contract was terminated with OCS and placed with Prime Facilities.

Since Prime Facilities Services commenced operations in January 2009 we have been very pleased with the change. The cleaning standards have improved, the local supervisor attends site regularly and does not let me down.

I would highly recommend Prime Facilities Services and in my experience I have found them to deliver what they promise, respond to any problems quickly and provide quality services and value for money.

Brendan Kerin - Precision Micro

We moved to larger premises near Wolverhampton in the summer of 2010 and decided to invest in regular cleaning services for our new offices.

We tendered our business and awarded our contract to Prime Facilities Services who already had clients on our industrial estate and came recommended.

Since Prime Facilities Services took over they have never let us down and the standard of their work is very high. We get a regular visit from the local supervisor and communication and co-operation between both parties is excellent.

I would not hesitate in recommending Prime Facilities Services to other local companies.

Kelly Lewis - Netszch

In 2010 we were suffering from poor service and management of our cleaning services on site. Our purchasing team terminated the old supplier and tendered our contract to approx. 6 companies

After a thorough process we decided to give the contract to Prime Facilities Services and since they took over we have been very pleased with the improved quality, the attendance and timekeeping of the staff and the communication with their Area Manager.

I am happy to recommend Prime Facilities Services and in our experience we have found them to be a very efficient and reliable contractor.

Steve Wood - NES

My company manages the pre and post tender cleaning contract arrangements for a number of commercial and public sector organisations including Shropshire Fire Authority. This involves preparing specifications, comparing tender responses, evaluating prospective bidders and negotiating contract terms and conditions.

In 2006 the Shropshire Fire Authority tender was issued and Prime Facilities Services  were invited to bid. Initially the Authority decided to retain the incumbent supplier – Mitie Cleaning – who was the most economic. However, after a lengthy period of sub standard service, lack of local support and unresolved problems the contract was terminated with Mitie and placed with Prime Facilities.

Since Prime Facilities Services commenced operations in January 2008 the Authority and its staff have been delighted with the change. The cleaning standards have improved, the local supervisors have built and maintained excellent relationships at each site, any problems are quickly resolved and the monthly customer satisfaction scores have been consistently high.

I have no reservations in recommending Prime Facilities Services and in my experience I have found them to be a well organised, efficient and responsive business that delivers consistent, quality services.

Kevin Gould - NCC Consultants

In 2006 my company, Metro PM, took over the management of a number of residential property schemes in Shropshire We started using a small contractor to clean the communal areas and windows of these schemes but received numerous complaints about quality and reliability.

Therefore, after a period of sub-standard service, lack of local support and unresolved problems the contract was placed with Prime Facilities.

Since Prime Facilities Services commenced operations in 2006 we have been very pleased with the change. The cleaning standards have improved, the local supervisor attends site regularly and they have not let me down. Prime Facilities Services also help channel residents requests to the right resource and have been flexible, attentive and professional.

I would highly recommend Prime Facilities Services and in my experience I have found them to deliver what they promise, respond to any problems quickly and provide quality services and value for money.

Adam Barzey - Metro PM

In the summer of 2010 we were having problems with our cleaning contractor especially the charges they wanted to pass on. We therefore decided to review our cleaning provider and awarded our contract to Prime Facilities Services who came up with a better service at a competitive rate.

Since Prime Facilities Services took over they have never let us down and the standard of their work is very high. We get a regular visit from the local supervisor and communication and co-operation between both parties is excellent.

I would not hesitate in recommending Prime Facilities Services.

Kelly Lewis - Marshall Fleet

In 2009 we established a new operation in Shropshire to service a prestigious new contract and decided to tender the cleaning services for our new offices.

After a rigorous process which included visiting prospective contractors’ premises, we awarded our contract to Prime Facilities Services who came recommended by our Head Office.

Prime Facilities Services have recruited and trained a great team on site and we receive a regular visit from the local supervisor, Area Manager and the owner of the company. Prime Facilities Services have been very flexible in terms of our requirements and we receive management information on the service whenever we require it.

I would recommend Prime Facilities Services to other local companies as I feel they provide a reliable, high quality service and excellent value for money.

Trudie Thomas - JN Bentley

In 2006 my company, Mahle Aftermarket were using a large multi-national company called ISS for our cleaning requirements. However, for a number of months we encountered numerous problems with ISS who did not seem to take our complaints seriously, they showed no urgency in trying to resolve the issues and communication with them was a nightmare. Therefore, after a long period of sub standard service, lack of local support and unresolved problems the contract was terminated with ISS and placed with Prime Facilities.

Since Prime Facilities Services commenced operations in January 2008 Mahle and our staff have been delighted with the change. The cleaning standards have improved, the local supervisor has built and maintained an excellent relationship, any problems are quickly resolved and the monthly customer satisfaction scores have been consistently high.

We recently moved premises and after a tender process we decided to extend the contract with Prime Facilities Services who have also taken on our hard floor maintenance and window cleaning.

I have no reservations in recommending Prime Facilities Services and in my experience I have found them to be a well organised, efficient and responsive business that delivers consistent, quality services and value for money.

Aliya Lam - Mahle

In 2007 our superstore was using a large cleaning company called Rentokil Initial for our cleaning requirements. However, for a number of months we encountered numerous problems with Initial such as no cover for holidays, high turnover of supervisors and generally poor planning and communication. We tried to meet with Initial to solve these problems as we are a busy 7 day/week superstore but they often failed to turn up for meetings. We were then approached by Prime Facilities Services who already had contracts in our area.

Since Prime Facilities Services commenced operations in January 2009 we have been delighted with the change. The cleaning standards are consistently high and the local supervisor sorts out any problems and manages holidays and absence very well. This means we can concentrate on other more important parts of our business.

We recently opened additional premises and after a tender process we decided to extend the contract with Prime Facilities Services who have also provided deep clean and washroom services.

I highly recommend Prime Facilities Services and in my experience I have found them to be a well-organised, efficient business that delivers good services and value for money.

Jacqui Boden - Hootys

In 2008 we opened new, purpose built premises in Erdington, Birmingham.To ensure these facilities are kept in good condition we approached Prime Facilities Services to take over the management of the cleaning services contract as they already cleaned another Midlands office for us.

I am happy to recommend Prime Facilities Services and in our experience we have found them to be efficient, reliable and give us excellent value for money.

Tara O’Grady - Ingeus

In 2010 we moved into larger premises on Stafford Park in Telford

We received tenders from 3 local cleaning companies and based on their training, supervision and staffcheck systems we decided to award the contract to Prime Facilities.

I am happy to recommend Prime Facilities Services and in our experience we have found them to be efficient, reliable and give us the service we require.

Pam Radford - Hoshizaki

In 2008 our Telford factory was using Rentokil Initial for our cleaning requirements. However, for a considerable period we had numerous operational and billing problems with Initial.

Prime Facilities Services put forward a bid for our contract and in February 2009 we invited our site supervisor to meet their local operations team and management to audit their capabilities. Most of our other sites across the UK use Prime Facilities Services so we were already aware of their track record.

In March 2009, after various checks and references, we awarded our contract to Prime Facilities. The TUPE transfer went very smoothly and Prime Facilities Services have delivered on all the KPIs we demanded.

We receive excellent attention from Prime Facilities Services and their owner, they are quick to respond to any requests and have been flexible and efficient in all our dealings with them.

I am happy to recommend Prime Facilities Services and in our experience we have found them to be efficient, reliable and give us excellent value for money.

Filomena Le Gros - Denso

Since Prime Facilities Services took over the cleaning operations on our site in January 2006 we have been delighted with the change. The cleaning standards have improved, the local supervisor has built and maintained an excellent relationship, any problems are quickly resolved and the monthly customer satisfaction scores have been consistently high.

I have no reservations in recommending Prime Facilities Services and in my experience I have found them to be a well organised, efficient and responsive business that delivers consistent, quality services and good value for money.

Sharon Rodenhurst - Bridgnorth Aluminium Ltd

In 2009 we moved from Shrewsbury to new, purpose built premises in Telford.

We received quotes from 3 local cleaning companies and decided to try a very small company to start with.

This arrangement did not work out so we approached Prime Facilities Services who took over the management of the contract.The transfer went very smoothly and we have been very happy with the service from Prime Facilities.

I am happy to recommend Prime Facilities Services and in our experience we have found them to be efficient, reliable and give us excellent value for money.

Dave Taylor - Operations Manager, Bohle

We switched our cleaning contractor to Prime Facilities Services in 2009.

Since Prime Facilities Services commenced operations we have been very pleased with the change. The cleaning standards have improved, the local supervisor attends site regularly and they have re-trained and re-focussed the cleaning operatives they inherited under TUPE.

Prime Facilities Services also look after all our washroom services and dust control mat requirements and this makes our life al lot easier dealing with one company.

I would highly recommend Prime Facilities Services and in my experience I have found them to deliver what they promise and provide quality services and value for money.

Tony Elechi - Purchasing Manager at BAe Systems

Request a callback